top of page

Board of Trustees FY 2024

Elizabeth Lawrence – Chair – Parker County


Edwin J. Seilheimer – Vice-Chair – Hood County


Carolyn Myres – Secretary – Johnson County




Judge Brandon Huckabee – Erath County


Dr. Reginald Hall – Erath County


Christy Massey – Hood County


Keith Scarbrough – Johnson County


Lynn Waddy – Palo Pinto County


Rita Wade – Palo Pinto County


Jamie Bodiford – Parker County


LaJean Heard – Somervell County




Sheriff Roger Deeds – Hood County


Sheriff Alan West – Somervell County


To  address the Board of Trustees during a scheduled board meeting, a "Request to Address the Board of Trustees Form" must be submitted, in person, no later than 3:00 p.m., one day prior to the meeting.

The Board President will call upon speakers during the Public Comments agenda item, after roll call has been taken.

Visitor comments are limited to two (2) minutes unless otherwise approved by the board.

Form submission location:

Pecan Valley Centers

Administration Office

2101 W. Pearl Street

Granbury, TX 76048

Board Meeting Agenda & Minutes

bottom of page